Wk 7 – Classmate Conversation – Jorge

For this week’s conversation I talked to Jorge. I noticed I had already had him in many of my previous classes intended for my biology major, but I had never truly talked to him. I guess this class was the perfect excuse for us to 1 day have to talk for these classmate conversation blogs! Talking to Jorge was a lot of fun because although he seems to be a man of simple words, what he said was pretty funny. We both talked about how we don’t even know how we passed some of the classes we had to take, and how we don’t even know if we are going to pass these current classes. Funny fact about this picture, prior to taking it, Jorge had fallen asleep in class and woke up startled because he thought he had been falling! LOL this had me dying for the rest of the class because I could so relate. It was definitely fun talking to someone with the exact same major as me and sharing our input on our classes. IMG_1251 copy

Leave a Reply

